top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCoach Rob

Wodapalooza!

Hey! Did you know that Elevated CrossFit has a team representing at the Wodapalooza Fitness Festival CrossFit Competition in Miami?


If you didn't, now you do...Logan, Thomas and Skyler King are throwing down and sweating with the best of them today through Sunday. After the first event they were sitting in 16th of 55 scaled teams.


You can catch their events on youtube's live channels. The rest of their schedule is as follows:

Friday 12:26 pm -1:52 pm (EST) (10:26-11:52 am mst) - Bayside Stage - Bayside Chipper WOD

Saturday - 8:00 am - 9:36 am EST (6 am - 7:36 am mst) - Flagler Stage - Celebrate Ten WOD

Saturday - 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm EST (10:45 am - 12:00 pm MST) - Bayside Stage - Row Swim Run WOD

Sunday - 9:22 am - 10:55 am EST (7:22 am - 8:55 am MST) Bayside Stage - An Elimination Sprint WOD


Good Luck Team Elevated AF!


71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WOD for Tuesday 240528

“THAT’S GREAT; IT STARTS WITH AN EARTHQUAKE” Every 2 min for 5 sets (10 minutes) 10 Hang Power Cleans 135/95 12/10 Calorie Row (12/10 Cal Bike) Strength Handstand Hold Max Effort

MEMORIAL DAY SCHEDULE!! MURPH

Welcome to another Memorial Day! As you likely know, every Memorial Day we join the Crossfit community to honor our military; in particular we do the Hero WOD Murph to remember those who have died in

WOD for Saturday 240525

8:30 Crossfit “DJ-P” Teams of 2 3 rounds 30 HSPU 400m run together 50 Double Unders Each -rest 2 mins- 3 Rounds 60 AbMat Sit-ups or 40 GHD 40ft hsw (20 ft unbroken or 4 devil presses 50’s/35’s) -rest

Comments


bottom of page